Events

INSTELLAR PAST EVENTS & PROJECTS


10

Oct

2019

ARISE 2019
(Awaken & Rediscover Indonesian Social Enterprise)

Thu, 10 Oct 2019
8AM - 4PM
Jakarta Design Center, Jakarta

23

Nov

2018

[Event] Demo Day – Remake City, Jakarta
Optimizing Technology to Achieve SDGs

Fri, 23 Nov 2018
14:00-17:00
Greenhouse, Coworking and Office Space Multivision Tower 25th Floor Jl. Kuningan Mulia Lot 9B Menteng, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12980

01

Nov

2018

[Event] ASIC
Asia Social Innovation Conference

Thu, 01 Nov 2018
09:00 am - 06:00 pm
HARRIS Hotel Sunset Road

04

Jul

2018

[Event] SE Meet Up: Optimizing Digital for Your Social Business

Wed, 04 Jul 2018
19:00 - 21:00
DBS Tower, Kuningan, Jakarta

31

May

2018

[Workshop] Forum Keperantaraan Pasar #MenujuKemiskinanSatuDigit

Thu, 31 May 2018
09:00 - 14:00 WIB
JS Luwansa Hotel

29

Jun

2018

[Workshop] Rise Inc. The Right Funding for Social Enterprises

Fri, 29 Jun 2018
9 AM - 5 PM
Instellar Office, Jl. Danau Toba F3/86, Bendungan Hilir, Jakarta Pusat

21

Feb

2018

Rise Inc. Product Development Strategy Workshop

Wed, 21 Feb 2018
9 AM - 5 PM
Menara by KIBAR

01

Mar

2018

Global Impactors Network

Thu, 01 Mar 2018
Every Month
Jakarta, Indonesia

25

Jul

2018

Rise Inc. Impact Leadership for Social Enterprises Workshop

Wed, 25 Jul 2018
9 AM - 5 PM
Kolla Space Sabang

03

Apr

2018

SVC ASIA Workshop 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018
09:00 - 16:00 WIB
Block71 Jakarta

13

Mar

2018

SE Meet Up
2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
DBS TOWER LV. 34

26

Apr

2018

ARISE 2018
(Awaken & Rediscover Indonesian Social Enterprises)

Thu, 26 Apr 2018
8AM - 4PM
Soehanna Hall, Jakarta